Gig Dates

FOR CORRECT INFO ON ALL 'PAN ACOUSTIC' GIGS, GO TO THE SOURCE: RING SP: Music on 07746 927347

PanAcoustic formed in July 2014.  Performances for late 2015 were at : Zeppherellis, Consiton, Lake District; Water-yeat Village Hall, Lake District; The Gillow, Lancaster; The Dukes Theatre, Lancaster; Fountaines Abbey, Yorkshire; Colpits, Durham City; The Whitespace, Clevedon; Community Centre, Clevedon; Plantations, Kingston Seymour; Holleywell Music Room, Oxford.

LATE DATES FOR 2015

Sunday 30th August: 12pm. The 6th International Bike Festival. Nailsea & Backwell Rugby Club, Bristol BS48 4BY

Saturday12th September: 7.30pm. GoatsFest, 4 River View, Calne, SN11 9JA

Sunday 15th November: 2pm, The Blue Flame. Nailsea, BS48 4DE. 01275 856910

INCOMING DATES FOR 2016

France & Holland dates will be up in December

Acoustic Festival of Britain: Uttoxeter.

Friday 3rd June.  New Live Lounge Marquee

Saturday 4th June.  New Live Lounge Marquee

Sunday 5th June.  New Live Lounge Marquee

Friday 12th August.  Black Horse, Monkseaton, Whitley Bay

Edinburgh Festival: Details from John Barrow 07968 131737

Monday 15th August: 7pm.    ACOUSTIC MUSIC CENTRE, St Bride's

Tuesday 16th August: 7pm.    ACOUSTIC MUSIC CENTRE, St Bride's

Thursday 18th August: 7pm.    ACOUSTIC MUSIC CENTRE, St Bride's

Friday 19th August: 6pm.    ACOUSTIC MUSIC CENTRE, St Bride's

Sunday 21st August: 7pm.    ACOUSTIC MUSIC CENTRE, St Bride's

Monday 22nd August: 7pm.    ACOUSTIC MUSIC CENTRE, St Bride's